European Summer Time ends on the 31th October 2010
(clocks go backward) at 01:00 GMT 02:00 GMT+1

Europe – Standard Time Zones
Since 1996 all clocks in Europe have changed on same date
There are three different time zones across the EU:

Western Europe Time (Standard Time = GMT)
United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal.

Central Europe Time (Standard Time = GMT+1)
Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Spain, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden. Non-EU: Norway, Switzerland.

Eastern Europe Time (Standard Time = GMT + 2)
Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Romania. Non-EU: Belarus, Moldova, Turkey, Ukraine.